Gaither Vocal Band Reunion - Vol 2

Bill Gaither; Michael English; Mark Lowry; Wes Hampton; Gary McSpadden; Jon Mohr; Larnelle Harris; Jim Murray; David Phelps; Guy Penrod; Russ Taff; Marshall Hall; Buddy Mullins; Steve Green.

1. Gaither Vocal Band - Passin’ The Faith Along
2. Michael English, Mark Lowry, Bill Gaither, Wes Hampton - Temporary Home
3. Larnelle Harris, Jon Mohr, Bill Gaither, Gary McSpadden - Dream On
4. Jim Murray, Michael English, Mark Lowry - I’ll Meet You In The Morning
5. Russ Taff, Bill Gaither, Guy Penrod, David Phelps - The Really Big News
6. Bill Gaither/Michael English/Mark Lowry/Wes Hampton - Home
7. Guy Penrod, Buddy Mullins, Bill Gaither, Marshall Hall, Jon Morh, Larnelle Harris, Gary McSpadden, Wes Hampton - Build An Ark
8. David Phelps, Bill Gaither, Marshall Hall, Guy Penrod - O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
9. Russ Taff, Bill Gaither, Guy Penrod, David Phelps - When The Rains Come
10. David Phelps, Larnelle Harris, Wes Hampton, Guy Penrod, Marshall Hall, Bill Gaither - The Love Of God
11. Bill Gaither/Larnelle Harris/Jon Mohr/Gary McSpadden - New Point Of View
12. Bill Gaither, Michael English, Mark Lowry, David Phelps, Larnelle Harris - Give Up
13. Marshall Hall, Guy Penrod, Wes Hampton - When I Cry
14. Larnelle Harris, Gary McSpadden, Michael English, Bill Gaither - I Walked Today Where Jesus Walks
15. Steve Green - Find Us Faithful
16. Buddy Mullins, Wes Hampton, Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry, Michael English - I’m Free
17. Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry, Guy Penrod, David Phelps - Make It Real
18. Mark Lowry, Guy Penrod, David Phelps - Mary, Did You Know?
19. Gaither Vocal Band - Oh! What A Time

Download Link